I am not the one who crazy people go to for help, I am the one that normal people need when the world around them is going insane

What a Week

Well Mrs newbie cancelled and rebooked but then unfortunately had to cancel again as her mum is really ill and needs her at the moment. I wish she would come to see me as this is a time when she needs the healing herself.  Too often we put our efforts into everyone else around us and totally forget about ourselves. Have left it open for her and hopefully she will come for a magnet session as I can feel she needs rebalancing and grounding to put her back on the right track after everything that has taken place over the last few months for her.

Lady E who has been coming to see me once a week is starting to feel the full benefits. Each week we spend between 1 and 2 hours just working with the magnets and reiki to relax and destress her. I wish I could take before and after photos as the difference in her facial features is just unbelievable. This week when she left she demanded to her husband that they go for a walk along the river. The weather was nice so hopefully they both enjoyed themselves and had lots of  ‘them time’.

The cloud meditation with the magnets was well received.  Everyone had their own personal insight and some felt deeply moved with what came up for them. There is one person I wish would book to come in to see me as am sure they would benefit deeply, I have mentioned that the door is open for them so can only wait and see. The decision has to be theirs and theirs alone.

Am going to be off in a mo to work on this weeks meditation. Am doing Thursday mornings now and this week I think we may go exploring in a cave to see what we can find.  For some reason I feel really excited about doing this  one, I wonder where we will end up as my imagination can run away with me at times.

So whilst I am in the moment I will sign off for now.

Love and Happiness x

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

