I am not the one who crazy people go to for help, I am the one that normal people need when the world around them is going insane

Being Normal -What is That?

Well the weekend has rolled around again and it has been a busy one so far and it is only Saturday afternoon.

Friday evening was spent with female friends enjoying their company, being a little silly and having a couple of drinks whilst sharing food and chocolate. During the evening photos were taken and placed on social media sights for all to see. Nothing wrong with that in my book and lots of us do it, that’s_what keeps these sights going. People wanting to see that we are normal, have a life and enjoy living in our own way.  Today I have received a message from someone who does not know me, has never met me, and never will meet me telling me I can’t be a good reiki and crystal healer as I drink alcohol. Apparently this messes with the natural energies and I will be poisoning my clients.

All I will say is I have deleted this message and will not let it upset me. Yes I do have the odd drink. I eat meat too and have no intention of ever becoming a vegan, green tea drinking tree hugger.  I am normal and I am me. Yes I am a vessel for the healing energies when I am working and take this very seriously, but I am also normal and have my vices. Please show me someone who doesn’t enjoy the odd treat every now and again.  Nobody can tell me they are so perfect that they have the right to criticise any one else.  And can I say I have nothing against vegan, green tea drinking tree huggers before anyone else decides to message me.

Hope you all enjoy the rest of your weekend. I know I will

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

