I am not the one who crazy people go to for help, I am the one that normal people need when the world around them is going insane

Sharing is caring

image

What is it that makes us sad?
What can we do to lift our spirits?

So often i see a client for a mediumship reading who has lost their nearest and dearest and can see as well as feel their sadness. I spent many years living my life this way when my dad passed to spirit. Sadness all around with no way to move it on. It was only when i went for my very first reading with a medium and received messages from dad that i began to mentally heal. Messages come in many versions and was told that i would also be sharing words from spirit and that would be my healing. Guess what, it was.

I cannot ever imagine my life being as it was now. What a turn around and each and every day i say thank you with a smile on my face. I am so grateful to be able to share my gifts and bring words and memories back to life from our loved ones who have taken their transistion.

If you need to put a smile back on your face go find what it is that lifts your sadness and brings you total happiness.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

