I am not the one who crazy people go to for help, I am the one that normal people need when the world around them is going insane

Find a solution


Many years ago I remember a boss of mine saying to me ‘don’t bring me a problem unless you have at least 2 solutions’. This has stayed with me over time and things happened along my life’s journey where I have had to use this to find my answer.  When we have a situation that needs dealing with often we have options to choose from and that is where the issue arises. Which one is the right choice for us? Which direction do we go in? Where do we go to get the clarification? Who do we trust to open up to? Who do we listen to, us or them?

For me, this is where my tarot cards come in. There are a choice of layouts and spreads we can use to show the options and would open up the outcomes and any pitfalls that may be involved along the way.

When we find we have someone or, something we trust to give us the guidance we are looking for, our confidence and self esteem build. This then leads us forwards with ease as we then have no doubts and our self belief is at its strongest.

If you find you are struggling to decide? Mind all clogged up with options and not sure what to do. Why not come and join me for a tarot reading and see the cards bring clarification forward for you. 

Readings  available are face to face, telephone, skype or email

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud